Timeless series

Timeless Honor is book 3 in the multi-author Mirrors of Time anthology series published with Books to Go Now.
It’s prequel, Timeless Beginnings, is a standalone novella, apart from the anthology.
Both books can be read separately.
Together, Timeless Honor and Timeless Beginnings form the sensual time-travel romance series, Timeless

If you’re interested in the anthology collection…

Purchase Links


Add to Goodreads